OneRandomSite.com refresh

I had a lot of small and major things that kept me busy. This lovely site just needed few more touches and it was ready. Now those are done, I can tell exactly (when you subscribe) how many visitors I am sending you, how many clicks each tag has and overall how many people have clicked. In short, I can tell you how much I am doing for you for that modest fee I am charging, sweet.

That is since today, up till now, some 1500-2000 clicks went into thin air, well what can we do.

Please visit http://www.onerandomsite.com

Yours,

Zeljko

~ by Zeljko Dakic on May 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
