iPerfect 10

One of main reasons for us coming to US is internet. Really. I just moved to new place and again we went through agony of waiting for connection to be established.

Here is one hint for people when they move: Move close to AT&T buildings.

What I got is beyond words. Perfection in it’s own. Perfect internet connection, full speed up and down. There is no consumer DSL link that offers any byte on top of what we are getting now.

For start I experienced download speeds around 550K (no compression).

Not only this link is perfect, but it doesn’t cost much and due to some shrewd business decision on side of AT&T, it doesn’t come with yearly contract. So at the moment this is as good as it gets.

I am really happy we moved away from Earthlink, even though I didn’t have any compliaints on them, just that whenever I called support they couldn’t hear me or me hear them, and they were not capable of helping me much.

~ by Zeljko Dakic on December 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
