Dakic.com refresh

Today Emil and I finished dakic.com refresh. Overall look and layout stayed the same, what we changed is that we removed big headings. I really liked those but they were not constant and they took too much of page space and we needed space for submenu as I would like to increase content on the site.

This is something he did few weeks ago but there were details missing here and there and yesterday we started with nailing and polishing last details, and today we were able to finish it up and publish.

This is not all that I plan for our site, but this is majority and few other features I would like to add will be things I can do on my own. As usual Emil did a great job.

Take a look at http://www.dakic.com

~ by Zeljko Dakic on December 22, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
